Reviews

Terri
10/17/2020
Very friendly delivery person! Fast, too!
Glena
9/20/2020
Over salted
Amber
7/23/2020
Quality is always dead on. Food is always on time for pick up. Price is right! The food is WAY better than the Hong Kong and costs almost half as much.
Tiffany
7/16/2020
The food is always delicious and the portions are large. It was less than 40 minutes from the time the order was submitted until the food was at our door and we live across town.
Bessie
6/11/2020
Great food and amazing service
Connie
6/10/2020
Great mustard and shrimp
Alison
6/5/2020
I love this place!! Excellent food, service, and delivery!!
Dewayne
5/27/2020
Every time I eat here it's amazing food
Dennis
5/17/2020
Food was great like always! Best in the valley!
David
3/20/2020
Great delivery food, always tasty!
Scott
3/19/2020
Love the food here and the price is good.
Stacy
3/16/2020
Hot, delicious dinner for the whole family!
Lucas
2/28/2020
All of the food was delicious! Thanks so much.
Shelbi
10/28/2019
Didn’t read comments and didn’t get what I had asked for.
Tina
9/9/2019
I don’t know what was with the orange chicken. One container looked normal but the rest looked like sliced up chicken patties. And didn’t taste as good. I’m not sure we will be back.
Mia
8/4/2019
Best soup when you have a cold. It will make you feel all better!
Richard
7/1/2019
There wasn't the same amount of pork in this order as last time I ordered. There was a lot less. I don't know if I will order this again.
Emme
6/23/2019
Amazing and perfect every time we order, always super quick delivery, definitely our favorite place in nampa to order from!!
Richard
6/21/2019
The food was very good and your delivery man was very curtious and you are lucky to have a delivery person like him on your staff.
clint
5/29/2019
They make the best food
Amanda
5/10/2019
Omg so good!!
Dara
3/30/2019
Your late! Says 8:30 delivery it’s now 8:45. Our order was placed at 7:45.
mindy
3/6/2019
The food was great. Our order was missing ketchup to go with the pork and seeds.
Katie
3/5/2019
Would be 5 stars but the driver gave us a bag of forks, napkins, sauces and chopsticks and they all smelled of cigarette smoke. The food is always good. :)
Cindia
2/24/2019
WE HAVE ORDERED FROM MING HOA ALOT OF TIMES AND THEY HAVE BEEN GREAT BUT THIS TIME I WAS A LITTLE PUT OUT THAT WE WAITED 1 N HALF HOURS FOR OUR ORDER TO BE DELIVERED I FINALLY CALLED THEM TO SEE IF THEY HAD EVEN RECEIVED MY ORDER, IN MY OPINION THEY SHOULD OF LET US KNOW THEY WERE RUNNING SO LATE AND OFFERED US A DISCOUNT OR SOMETHING BUT IT WAS LIKE OH WELL, SO WE MIGHT THINK TWICE NEXT TIME WE WANT CHINESE FOOD FROM THEM
Christal
1/21/2019
Good food, good service
brian
1/21/2019
Very easy to use .
Tara
1/9/2019
This is my go to for chinese! Best place around!
Sam
12/30/2018
Food was fantastic as always!!
Chuck
12/7/2018
The meal from here is always good, still warm and correct! Driver is always courteous. I tipped cash.
karen
12/3/2018
HAVE HAD OUR FOOD DELIVERED MANY TIMES AND IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN WONDERFUL AND DELIVERED ON TIME BY VERY NICE PEOPLE. GOOD JOB GUYS KEEP IT UP!
Sam
12/2/2018
Food was amazing as always!
Kayla
11/29/2018
Delicious, as always! Love the customer service and experience every time!
Laci
11/2/2018
I was accidentally given the sampler instead of crab Rangoon but it was still delicious.
clint
10/26/2018
Best food ever
Shannon
10/25/2018
The Food was great. It was hot when it arrived. The delivery guy was personable and friendly.
Pat
10/11/2018
Food is very good. Delivery is always prompt
Jerold
10/6/2018
Great food, very fast
Emme
9/28/2018
AMAZING and perfect every time we order! And super fast!
Brenda
9/24/2018
Not as good as normal. Too much garlic in rice and it tasted a bit sour. The gravy for both the chow mein and the egg foo yung was not flavorful or thickened, and the egg was not full and fluffy like normal and tasted a bit metallic. Very disappointed as normally I like the food at Ming Hao. The sweet and sour pork was good as always. But it was quick and hot from when I ordered to pick up, which was about 15 minutes.
Kristen
9/22/2018
Great service, prompt and professional delivery. On par food for Nampa. My family ate it happily.
Chrystie
9/4/2018
Food was amazing as always. Missed the fortune cookie.
vida
8/30/2018
Food was great fresh hot
Paige
8/25/2018
Always amazing food. Been coming here for years, nothing better in my opinion.
Patricia
8/20/2018
everything was great
Christopher
8/16/2018
Good service
Cynthia
7/26/2018
Delivery guy was awesome! and the food was great too.
Marisa
7/25/2018
Yuummmooo!!! Delivery driver was very nice and even called to tell me he was going to be a little late due to them being busy. Which is perfectly understandable! Thank you for making our dinner tonight
Any questions please call us.