Reviews

Amber
9/17/2022
Everything was good :)
Dannica
4/25/2022
Ming Hao does an excellent job, the food is delicious, they are prompt with delivery and the driver is a sweetheart.
Darla
4/25/2022
Always delicious
Amber
4/12/2022
Spicy beef could have been more spicy but overall the quality food and service we've been spoiled with every time we order :)
John
3/27/2022
Great food and service!
Amber
3/10/2022
Consistent quality+great value=repeat business!
Scott
2/23/2022
Great food. Love this place
jason
1/5/2022
Fast and friendly
Darrell
12/27/2021
My order was incorrect, I did not receive the Pork Chow Mein I ordered, instead I received 2 Pork Fried Rices.
Laurie
5/3/2021
VERY LATE AND COLD
clint
5/2/2021
You can never go wrong with any of there food. Everything is always good and the owners are very friendly
Katie
12/4/2020
Delicious food, wonderful customer service and fast delivery.
Terri
10/17/2020
Very friendly delivery person! Fast, too!
Glena
9/20/2020
Over salted
Amber
7/23/2020
Quality is always dead on. Food is always on time for pick up. Price is right! The food is WAY better than the Hong Kong and costs almost half as much.
Tiffany
7/16/2020
The food is always delicious and the portions are large. It was less than 40 minutes from the time the order was submitted until the food was at our door and we live across town.
Bessie
6/11/2020
Great food and amazing service
Connie
6/10/2020
Great mustard and shrimp
Alison
6/5/2020
I love this place!! Excellent food, service, and delivery!!
Dewayne
5/27/2020
Every time I eat here it's amazing food
Dennis
5/17/2020
Food was great like always! Best in the valley!
David
3/20/2020
Great delivery food, always tasty!
Scott
3/19/2020
Love the food here and the price is good.
Stacy
3/16/2020
Hot, delicious dinner for the whole family!
Lucas
2/28/2020
All of the food was delicious! Thanks so much.
Shelbi
10/28/2019
Didn’t read comments and didn’t get what I had asked for.
Tina
9/9/2019
I don’t know what was with the orange chicken. One container looked normal but the rest looked like sliced up chicken patties. And didn’t taste as good. I’m not sure we will be back.
Mia
8/4/2019
Best soup when you have a cold. It will make you feel all better!
Richard
7/1/2019
There wasn't the same amount of pork in this order as last time I ordered. There was a lot less. I don't know if I will order this again.
Emme
6/23/2019
Amazing and perfect every time we order, always super quick delivery, definitely our favorite place in nampa to order from!!
Richard
6/21/2019
The food was very good and your delivery man was very curtious and you are lucky to have a delivery person like him on your staff.
clint
5/29/2019
They make the best food
Amanda
5/10/2019
Omg so good!!
Dara
3/30/2019
Your late! Says 8:30 delivery it’s now 8:45. Our order was placed at 7:45.
mindy
3/6/2019
The food was great. Our order was missing ketchup to go with the pork and seeds.
Katie
3/5/2019
Would be 5 stars but the driver gave us a bag of forks, napkins, sauces and chopsticks and they all smelled of cigarette smoke. The food is always good. :)
Cindia
2/24/2019
WE HAVE ORDERED FROM MING HOA ALOT OF TIMES AND THEY HAVE BEEN GREAT BUT THIS TIME I WAS A LITTLE PUT OUT THAT WE WAITED 1 N HALF HOURS FOR OUR ORDER TO BE DELIVERED I FINALLY CALLED THEM TO SEE IF THEY HAD EVEN RECEIVED MY ORDER, IN MY OPINION THEY SHOULD OF LET US KNOW THEY WERE RUNNING SO LATE AND OFFERED US A DISCOUNT OR SOMETHING BUT IT WAS LIKE OH WELL, SO WE MIGHT THINK TWICE NEXT TIME WE WANT CHINESE FOOD FROM THEM
Christal
1/21/2019
Good food, good service
brian
1/21/2019
Very easy to use .
Tara
1/9/2019
This is my go to for chinese! Best place around!
Sam
12/30/2018
Food was fantastic as always!!
Chuck
12/7/2018
The meal from here is always good, still warm and correct! Driver is always courteous. I tipped cash.
karen
12/3/2018
HAVE HAD OUR FOOD DELIVERED MANY TIMES AND IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN WONDERFUL AND DELIVERED ON TIME BY VERY NICE PEOPLE. GOOD JOB GUYS KEEP IT UP!
Sam
12/2/2018
Food was amazing as always!
Kayla
11/29/2018
Delicious, as always! Love the customer service and experience every time!
Laci
11/2/2018
I was accidentally given the sampler instead of crab Rangoon but it was still delicious.
clint
10/26/2018
Best food ever
Shannon
10/25/2018
The Food was great. It was hot when it arrived. The delivery guy was personable and friendly.
Any questions please call us.