Reviews

Dara
3/30/2019
Your late! Says 8:30 delivery it’s now 8:45. Our order was placed at 7:45.
mindy
3/6/2019
The food was great. Our order was missing ketchup to go with the pork and seeds.
Katie
3/5/2019
Would be 5 stars but the driver gave us a bag of forks, napkins, sauces and chopsticks and they all smelled of cigarette smoke. The food is always good. :)
Cindia
2/24/2019
WE HAVE ORDERED FROM MING HOA ALOT OF TIMES AND THEY HAVE BEEN GREAT BUT THIS TIME I WAS A LITTLE PUT OUT THAT WE WAITED 1 N HALF HOURS FOR OUR ORDER TO BE DELIVERED I FINALLY CALLED THEM TO SEE IF THEY HAD EVEN RECEIVED MY ORDER, IN MY OPINION THEY SHOULD OF LET US KNOW THEY WERE RUNNING SO LATE AND OFFERED US A DISCOUNT OR SOMETHING BUT IT WAS LIKE OH WELL, SO WE MIGHT THINK TWICE NEXT TIME WE WANT CHINESE FOOD FROM THEM
Christal
1/21/2019
Good food, good service
brian
1/21/2019
Very easy to use .
Tara
1/9/2019
This is my go to for chinese! Best place around!
Sam
12/30/2018
Food was fantastic as always!!
Chuck
12/7/2018
The meal from here is always good, still warm and correct! Driver is always courteous. I tipped cash.
karen
12/3/2018
HAVE HAD OUR FOOD DELIVERED MANY TIMES AND IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN WONDERFUL AND DELIVERED ON TIME BY VERY NICE PEOPLE. GOOD JOB GUYS KEEP IT UP!
Sam
12/2/2018
Food was amazing as always!
Kayla
11/29/2018
Delicious, as always! Love the customer service and experience every time!
Laci
11/2/2018
I was accidentally given the sampler instead of crab Rangoon but it was still delicious.
clint
10/26/2018
Best food ever
Shannon
10/25/2018
The Food was great. It was hot when it arrived. The delivery guy was personable and friendly.
Pat
10/11/2018
Food is very good. Delivery is always prompt
Jerold
10/6/2018
Great food, very fast
Emme
9/28/2018
AMAZING and perfect every time we order! And super fast!
Brenda
9/24/2018
Not as good as normal. Too much garlic in rice and it tasted a bit sour. The gravy for both the chow mein and the egg foo yung was not flavorful or thickened, and the egg was not full and fluffy like normal and tasted a bit metallic. Very disappointed as normally I like the food at Ming Hao. The sweet and sour pork was good as always. But it was quick and hot from when I ordered to pick up, which was about 15 minutes.
Kristen
9/22/2018
Great service, prompt and professional delivery. On par food for Nampa. My family ate it happily.
Chrystie
9/4/2018
Food was amazing as always. Missed the fortune cookie.
vida
8/30/2018
Food was great fresh hot
Paige
8/25/2018
Always amazing food. Been coming here for years, nothing better in my opinion.
Patricia
8/20/2018
everything was great
Christopher
8/16/2018
Good service
Cynthia
7/26/2018
Delivery guy was awesome! and the food was great too.
Marisa
7/25/2018
Yuummmooo!!! Delivery driver was very nice and even called to tell me he was going to be a little late due to them being busy. Which is perfectly understandable! Thank you for making our dinner tonight
Robert
7/20/2018
Good food, good price. Nice and hot upon arrival.
Amanda
6/25/2018
Typical Americanese food. Not particularly authentic but tasty enough. Would prefer some more options like different dumplings.
LeRoy
6/16/2018
Food was great, ready when it was supposed to be and was delicious. Definitely will be back. Online order was so simple an easy.
Kelly
6/14/2018
LOVE THIS PLACE!!! THE PEOPLE ARE SO VERY NICE!!!
Les
6/14/2018
Excellent!
Katrina
5/27/2018
Really delicious food!
Willard
5/26/2018
The food was pretty good, will order again
Velma
5/26/2018
We love Ming Hao. Fast, friendly, reliable, and convenient. We order delivery from them once per month for a large group and have never had an order screwed up or late. Would highly recommend them.
Paula
5/25/2018
The food was really good, but they forgot the cookies this time.
Jared
5/13/2018
Great as always.
Chrystie
5/12/2018
Delicious, super hot and delivered fast. The delivery guy was very friendly. I will definitely keep ordering from here. I did request chopsticks and didn't recieve but everything else was amazing πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ’―πŸ˜‹
Khale
5/6/2018
Loved the food and super quick service. Thanks a ton
Lovetta
5/5/2018
Food was great & delivery was very fast !
Arlene
4/21/2018
Great food. Good and hot. Fast delivery
Samantha
4/21/2018
Good Chinese food at a good price, would definitely order again.
Khale
4/14/2018
Great food and super fast delivery. 2nd time in a week and definitely doing it again!
Ida
4/12/2018
Everything was great as always. Thank you for the great food
Mykala
4/6/2018
Delicious πŸ˜‹
Darla
4/5/2018
Delish!
Alison
3/30/2018
Fast and courteous service!
Jillian
3/25/2018
Great service, food was delicious and hot when it arrived!
Any questions please call us.